

RASIKA RANJANI SABHA

(Regd:) (Estd: 1929)

Web: rrsabha.org

30/1, Sundareshwarar St, Mylapore, Chennai- 600004 **Call:** 86103 57987 **Email**:rasikaranjanisabha1929@gmail.com

Programme for the month of June- 2023

Date	Timings	Topic & Name of the Artiste
16.06.2023 Friday	06.30 pm	Venkat Gadepalli presents " THIRUMANGAI AZHWAR DIVYA KATHAI" Kuchipudi classical dance drama Written and produced by Sri Venkat Gadepalli Rajahmundry Music composed and Nattuvangam by Sri DSV Sastry garu Hyderabad Choreography by Sri Girish Chandra and Smt Devi Girish Thampi , Hyderabad
20.06.2023 Tuesday	04.15 pm	PADMASHREE SRINIVASAN & Party Vocal Concert
	06.30 pm	"Tamil Valartha Sandror" (Episode - 68) VALLALAR NERI NINRA VALLAL ARUTCHELVAR DR. NA. MAHALINGAM Participants C.Ravindran (Na. Mahalingam Secretary, Sakthi Group) Prof.Va.Ve.Su (Program Coordinators- Thiru Subbu- Senior Journalist . Kalaimamani J. Balasubramanian)
22.06.2023 Thursday	04.15 pm	SHARANYA SRIRAM & Party Vocal Concert
	06.30 pm	LAYA ANUBHAVA Series 2 - 2023 by Vidwan Shri.R. Ramesh, Disciple of Guru R Karikudi Mani Curated by Smt. Aruna Prabha Ranganathan and Moderated by Sri. MannarKoil J Balaji
23.06.2023 Friday	06.30 pm	Legally yours presents its ninth production 'BAKKUNU PATHIKUCHU' . Tamil Drama Dialogues :- Kesavan Raghavan Story, Screenplay Production And Direction:- S. Satish Chandrasekaran.
27.06.2023 Tuesday	04.15 pm	ADITYA ANANDAN & Party Vocal Concert
	06.30 pm	Bhajans by Bombay Srinivasan & Party Title: "The divine musical confluence"
28.06.2023 Wednesday	06.30 pm	" Nataka Kavalar" R. S. Manohar's 99th Birth Anniversary On It's Eve Nataka Kavalar Chemal R.S. Manohar's NXGs Proudly Presents " MAALIKAFOOR" Tamil Drama Written By Madurai Thirumaran, Directed By S.Sruuthi & S.Shivpprasadh S.Shivpprasadh Enacts In The Titular Role Maalikafoor.

Entry as per govt Covid SOP guidelines

ALL RASIKAS ARE WELCOME

President - A R Santhanakrishnan, Industrialist- Vice Presidents - T R Rajagopalan, Senior Advocate | M K Rajagopalan, Educationist | Srinivasan K Swamy, Business Aruna Prabha Ranganathan, Industrialist | R Kuppuswamy, Advocate - Secretaries - R Nagarajan, Chartered Accountant | Chella Vaidhyanathan, Media Professional - Treasurer - N Anush Shankar, Chartered Accountant -Committee Members - N Madhan, Chartered Accountant | R Jayaraman, Industrial Consultant | M Kannuswamy, Insurance Consultant | G Shivakumar, Consultant | Aarthi Shravan, Business | Sheila Sri Prakash, Architect and Design