

## RASIKA RANJANI SABHA (Regd.)

(Estd.1929)

No. 30/1, Sundareswarar Street, Mylapore, Chennai-04.

Ph: 044 - 2464 1767 | Cell: 8610357987

E-mail: rasikaranjanisabha1929@gmail.com / Web: www.rrsabha.org

## Programme for the month of JUNE - 2022

Date	Timings	Topic & Name of the Artiste
03.06.2022 Friday	06.30pm	S.Sruuthi's Naatya Naadha Nataka Sangamam Presents "THARAIYE MEYL PIRAKA VAITHAAN" Written by T.V.Radhakrishnan, Directed By S.Sruuthi
04.06.2022 Saturday	06.30pm	P M G Mayurapriya Presnts "PANCHAVADI" by P Muthukumaran, ProductionC Ganapathysankar
09.06.2022 Thursday	06.30pm	Prema Sadasivam Presnts Oho Productions "TITLE" Written & Directed By Srivatson V.
10.06.2022 Friday	06.30pm	Koothapiran Navabharath Theatres Present Vignesh and Swathi in "SEETHAPATHI" by Ratnam Koothapiran. An intense love thriller.
14.06.2022 Tuesday	04.15pm	Nanditha Kannan & Party Vocal Concert
	06.15pm	Laya Anubhava Series 3: Thavil Legend Sangita Kalanidhi Aridwaramangalam Palanivel Moderated by Mridanga Vidwan Melakkaveri Balaji
16.06.2022 Thursday	06.30pm	KOMAL THEATRE Presents "AVAL PEYAR SAKTHI" Written and Directed by Dharini Komal
17.06.2022 Friday	04.15pm	V.U.M. Ayshwarya & Party Vocal Concert
	06.30pm	Unveiling Of Tradition- A Dance and Music Demonstration of the Balasaraswati Style Aniruddha Knight (Grandson of T Balasaraswati) & Students of the Balasaraswati Institute
22.06.2022 Wednesday	04.15pm	R.Rajiv & Party - Vocal Concert
	06.15pm	Topic: "SHANKARABHARANAM AS SEEN IN THE COMPOSITIONS OF THE TRINITY"  Lecture Demonstration by Vidushi. Amritha Murali
29.06.2022 Wednesday	06.30pm	Sai Ram Creations Presents "THATHPURUSHAYA" Story Dialogue Direction by Bharathivasan

President - A R Santhanakrishnan, Industrialist • Vice Presidents - T R Rajagopalan, Senior Advocate | M K Rajagopalan, Educationist |
Srinivasan K Swamy, Business | Aruna Prabha Ranganathan, Industrialist | R Kuppuswamy, Advocate • Secretaries - R Nagarajan, Chartered Accountant |
Chella Vaidhiyanathan, Media Professional • Treasurer - N Anush Shankar, Chartered Accountant

Committee Members - N Madhan, Chartered Accountant | R Jayaraman, Industrial Consultant | M Kannuswamy, Insurance Consultant | G Shivakumar, Consultant | Aarthi Shravan, Business | Sheila Sri Prakash, Architect and Designer